Breaking News :

Arvind Kejriwal Re-Elected AAP Nationwide Convenor

Arvind Kejriwal Re-Elected AAP Nationwide Convenor

Arvind Kejriwal Re-Elected AAP Nationwide Convenor

New Delhi: Arvind Kejriwal was on Wed re-elected as the Nationwide Convenor of AAP even as the party affected an essential remodelling of its top metal by inducting five new activities such as women in its Government Issues Board (PAC), the greatest developing choices whole whole body.

In the first rejig of the PAC after expulsion of Yogendra Yadav and Prashant Bhushan in 2015, the party presented into the whole whole body six fresh activities — Ashutosh, Atishi Marlena, the only woman individual in the PAC, Durgesh Pathak, Raghav Chadha, Okhla MLA Amanatullah Khan and Punjab MP Sadhu Singh.

Apart from Kejriwal, those who were managed in the PAC include of Manish Sisodia, Gopal Rai, Sanjay Singh, Kumar Vishwas and Pankaj Gupta.
The PAC has also employed Gupta as the national associate and Chadha as the treasurer of the party. All the PAC affiliates are national expert affiliates.

“Arvind Kejriwal was all selected as the new Nationwide Convenor of the party. The Nationwide Professional also choose Pankaj Gupta as Nationwide Assistant and Raghav Chadha as Nationwide Treasurer,” Pankaj Bajpai, party associate, said.

Ilyas Azmi, who was individual of the PAC formerly, has not found a place at the reconstituted whole whole body as he did not make sure it is to the national expert.
Earlier in the day, the Nationwide Regulators also selected new Nationwide Professional affiliates.

The 25-member modified whole whole body has several affiliates from Punjab, which is going to reviews in 2017, the individual’s next big focus the electoral area. Apart from them, five situation convenors became ex-officio affiliates of NE.

The national expert affiliates include of Kejriwal, Sisodia, Sanjay Singh, Rai, Gupta, Ashutosh and Kumar Vishwas. The new newbies are Yamini Gomar, Rajendra Pal Gautam, Preeti Sharma Menon, Durgesh Pathak, Bhagwant Mann, Kanu Bhai Kalsaria, Harjot Bains, Baljinder Kaur, Raghav Chadha, Ashish Talwar, Marlena, Sadhu Singh, Dinesh Vaghela, Meera Sanyal, Bhawna Gaur, Rakhi Birla, Imran Hussain and Khan.

In the Nationwide Regulators meeting on Objective 28, 2015, there was excellent situation as Yadav and Bhushan and their supporters stated that lively seats manhandled them.

Related Post

About the Author

Leave a Reply